• Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council
  • Created Pursuant to Code s. 87-114 & Resolution No. 07-2.3
  • BCC Created Advisory Boards & Committees
  • The Council will meet quarterly on the first Thursday of the month. A majority of all voting members shall constitute a quorum (one-half of the total members plus one member).

Contact Information

TypeNamePhone Number
Staff Liaison:Sally WaiteWork: (772) 219-4942

Board Members

AppointedTerm Ends
Vincent FelicioneCity of Stuart06/19/201802/25/2021
Jonathan HuneycuttCity of Stuart ALTERNATE06/19/201802/25/2021
Brett ClarkeEmergency Room Physicians Representative10/09/201802/25/2021
James DinschIRSC EMT/Paramedic Program02/23/201302/25/2021
James FlanaganLay-Person - Non-Emergency Transportation02/24/201702/25/2021
William SchobelMartin County Fire Rescue Department08/23/201602/25/2021
Heather CraryMartin County Fire Rescue Department ALTERNATE02/26/201902/25/2021
Kevin HerndonMartin County Fire Rescue Department ALTERNATE10/09/201802/25/2021
Michael FerraroMartin County Medical Director02/24/201702/25/2021
John PerezMartin County Sheriff's Office10/09/201802/25/2021
Robert GarloTown of Jupiter Island07/29/201302/25/2021
Tina CiechanowskiTown of Sewall's Point02/06/200702/25/2021
1 - 12

Hide/Show Other Info