• Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council
  • Created Pursuant to Code s. 87-114 & Resolution No. 07-2.3
  • BCC Created Advisory Boards & Committees
  • The Council will meet quarterly on the first Thursday of the month. A majority of all voting members shall constitute a quorum (one-half of the total members plus one member).

  • Click Here

Contact Information

TypeNamePhone Number
Staff Liaison:Michele JonesWork: (772) 219-4942

Board Members

AppointedTerm Ends
Vincent FelicioneCity of Stuart06/19/201802/23/2019
Jonathan HuneycuttCity of Stuart ALTERNATE06/19/201802/23/2019
James DinschIRSC EMT/Paramedic Program02/23/201302/23/2019
John BrayIRSC EMT/Paramedic Program ALTERNATE03/17/201503/22/2019
James FlanaganLay-Person - Non-Emergency Transportation02/24/201702/23/2019
William SchobelMartin County Fire Rescue Department08/23/201602/23/2019
Kevin HerndonMartin County Fire Rescue Department ALTERNATE10/09/201802/23/2019
Michael FerraroMartin County Medical Director02/24/201702/23/2019
John PerezMartin County Sheriff's Office10/09/201802/23/2019
Michael EwingMartin County Sheriff's Office ALTERNATE10/09/201808/03/2019
Tanya CarbonellRepresents Emergency Room Physicians at Martin County Hospital06/19/201802/23/2019
Brett ClarkeRepresents Martin Health Systems ALTERNATE10/09/201802/23/2019
Robert GarloTown of Jupiter Island07/29/201302/23/2019
Frank LasagaTown of Jupiter Island ALTERNATE10/09/201802/23/2019
Tina CiechanowskiTown of Sewall's Point02/06/200702/23/2019
1 - 15

Hide/Show Other Info