• Drug and Alcohol Abuse Awareness Committee
  • Created Pursuant to Amended Resolution No. 21-8.1
  • BCC Created Advisory Boards & Committees
  • Meetings are held quarterly.

  • Click Here

Contact Information

TypeNamePhone Number
Staff Liaison:Michelle MillerWork: (772) 288-5735

Board Members

AppointedTerm Ends
Charles SchwabCircuit Court Judge09/14/202101/06/2023
Heather RotheCity of Stuart01/07/202001/06/2024
Thomas HarmerClerk of the Circuit Court01/12/201601/06/2024
Michelle MillerCounty Commission01/06/202001/06/2024
Maureen KielianPrivate Citizen01/07/202001/06/2023
Mike AnthonyPrivate Citizen08/24/202101/06/2023
Robert BrutonPublic Defender09/01/201701/06/2024
Theresa IuliucciSchool Board01/11/202201/10/2025
Mykel Mcmurren Sr.Sheriff's Department & Jail07/12/202201/10/2025
Nita DentonState Attorney's Office08/24/202101/10/2025
Matthew PotskoTown of Jupiter Island09/01/201801/10/2025
Christopher WadeTown of Sewall's Point01/07/202001/06/2023
Agnieszka MarshallTreatment Representative01/07/202001/06/2023
Brian GrienYouth (non-voting)11/15/202201/10/2025
Sophia NorrisYouth (non-voting)11/15/202201/10/2025
1 - 15

Hide/Show Other Info