• Local Technology Planning Team
  • Created Pursuant to Resolution No. 22-4.10
  • BCC Created Advisory Boards & Committees
  • The LTPT shall meet biannually or more frequently as directed by the LTPT Chair or a majority of the members.  Seven members shall constitute a quorum for the purpose of conducting meetings.  Failure to attend three consecutive meetings is grounds for automatic removal from the committee.

Contact Information

TypeNamePhone Number
Chief Information Officer:Michael MerkerWork: (772) 221-1310

Board Members

AppointedTerm Ends
Joan GoodrichBusiness Development Board Representative03/07/202303/06/2026
Vacancy - Board/CommitteeCity of Stuart Representative 03/06/2026
George StokusCounty Administrator or designee03/07/202303/06/2024
Kevin KryzdaCounty Chamber of Commerce Representative03/07/202303/06/2025
Riki DonnellyCounty Library Director or designee03/07/202303/06/2024
Kevin KirwinCounty Park and Recreation Director or designee03/07/202303/06/2027
Todd AdrianCounty School District Representative03/07/202303/06/2024
Nerissa OkiyeCounty Tourism Director or designee03/07/202303/06/2025
Michele LibmanHealth Care Provider Representative03/07/202303/06/2025
Barry MclaughlinLocal Broadband & Internet Service Provider Representative03/07/202303/06/2027
Carol Houwaart-DiezUnited Way of Martin County Representative03/07/202303/06/2026
Taryn KryzdaVillage of Indiantown Representative03/07/202303/06/2027
1 - 12

Hide/Show Other Info