• Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council
  • Created Pursuant to Code s. 87-114 & Resolution No. 07-2.3
  • BCC Created Advisory Boards & Committees
  • The Council will meet quarterly on the first Thursday of the month. A majority of all voting members shall constitute a quorum (one-half of the total members plus one member).

Contact Information

no data found

Board Members

AppointedTerm Ends
Vincent FelicioneCity of Stuart06/19/201802/25/2025
Jonathan HuneycuttCity of Stuart ALTERNATE02/26/202302/25/2025
Brett ClarkeEmergency Room Physicians Representative10/09/201802/25/2025
L. LevineLay-Person - Non-Emergency Transportation02/26/202102/25/2025
Christopher KammelMartin County Fire Rescue Department02/26/202102/25/2025
Joseph LoboscoMartin County Fire Rescue Department ALTERNATE02/26/202302/25/2025
Donald Wood DoMartin County Medical Director10/05/202102/25/2025
Thomas GrimsdaleMartin County Sheriff's Office02/26/202302/25/2025
Thomas McdonaldMartin County Sheriff's Office ALTERNATE02/26/202302/25/2025
John BrayRepresentative from the Education Community02/26/202102/25/2025
Kevin HerndonRepresentative from the Education Community ALTERNATE07/11/202207/10/2024
Robert GarloTown of Jupiter Island07/29/201302/25/2025
Tina CiechanowskiTown of Sewall's Point02/06/200702/25/2025
Christopher WadeTown of Sewall's Point ALTERNATE02/26/202102/25/2025
Carmine DipaoloVillage of Indiantown11/15/202205/15/2024
1 - 15Next

Hide/Show Other Info