• Tourist Development Council
  • Created Pursuant to Code s. 71.238
  • BCC Created Advisory Boards & Committees
  • Meetings shall be held at least once each quarter.

Contact Information

TypeNamePhone Number
Staff Liaison:Nerissa OkiyeWork: (772) 288-5445

Board Members

AppointedTerm Ends
Doug SmithCounty Commissioner11/11/201511/21/2023
Frank FenderElected Municipal Officer - Town of Sewall's Point02/13/201802/01/2025
Christopher CollinsElected Municipal Official - City of Stuart10/11/202202/01/2025
Edward Griffith Jr.Hotelier04/23/201907/29/2027
Nimesh PatelHotelier - Best Western in Stuart07/11/201707/10/2025
Billy Raymond Jr.Hotelier - Seminole Inn08/23/202308/22/2027
Patricia O'ConnellInvolved in the tourist industry04/28/202304/27/2027
Robert SteeleInvolved in the tourist industry07/30/201907/29/2027
Tammy CalabriaInvolved in the tourist industry07/11/201707/10/2025
1 - 9

Hide/Show Other Info