• Tourist Development Council
  • Created Pursuant to Code s. 71.238
  • BCC Created Advisory Boards & Committees
  • Meetings shall be held at least once each quarter.

Contact Information

TypeNamePhone Number
Staff Liaison:Nerissa OkiyeWork: (772) 288-5445

Board Members

AppointedTerm Ends
Doug SmithCounty Commissioner11/11/201511/22/2022
Frank FenderElected Municipal Officer - Town of Sewall's Point02/13/201802/01/2025
Merritt MathesonElected Municipal Official - City of Stuart01/29/201902/01/2025
Edward Griffith Jr.Hotelier04/23/201907/29/2023
Nimesh PatelHotelier - Best Western in Stuart07/11/201707/10/2025
Jonnie FlewellingHotelier - Seminole Inn08/23/201508/22/2023
Dan BradyInvolved in the tourist industry04/28/201504/27/2023
Robert SteeleInvolved in the tourist industry07/30/201907/29/2023
Tammy CalabriaInvolved in the tourist industry07/11/201707/10/2025
1 - 9

Hide/Show Other Info